Nikki’s Rock the Dress Session

I spent this past sunday shooting alongside Ning Wong who invited me to take pictures of his friend, Nikki, an amazing professional model and former police officer. She was such a pro at posing that it made my job so much easier. All I had to do was pose her to make sure the natural light on her face was just right. Any bride who can rock guns in a wedding dress is amazing in my book. I’m hoping this can spark some interest for future wedding related photo shoots that props like guns would rock so much more than your typical  bride’s bouquet 🙂

 

Leave a Reply

