Annie + James, an engagement photo session

Annie and James hired my to film their wedding but they still haven’t found their photographer yet so they asked me if I could photograph a mini engagement session for their save the date announcement card and I couldn’t resist! I love being behind the camera especially if I click so well with the couple. On our way to March AirForce Base (which we found out was closed to the public that day), we found a nice field area over on Van Buren Blvd in the Woodcrest area of Riverside and pulled over for one of our sessions and we topped it off by heading out to downtown Riverside. I loved these two… can’t wait for the wedding you guys! I’ll be wearing my videography hat then!

Leave a Reply

