SF City Hall Same Day Edit, Miranda and Johnny

Miranda and Johnny, what an amazing and loving couple! They called me a few months ago and asked me if I would like to film another San Francisco City Hall wedding since they stumbled upon my work on youtube via Lexi and Binh’s SF City Hall Wedding last year. On top of that, they were also guests at one of my past Citizen Hotel weddings and saw my same day edit for Rosanna and Patrick.

What an awesome bunch their wedding party was and the wedding was gorgeous. It always is if you have the SF City Hall as your main canvas to paint with 🙂 On top of all this goodness, I got to work with XSight Photography once again! Nicole is such a pro at what she does. I can’t wait to see her gorgeous photos. Miranda and Johnny, Congrats once again on your beautiful day and here it is once again, your same day edit that you can now play back over and over again 🙂

A San Francisco City Hall Same Day Edit – Miranda and Johnny from artofalansilva on Vimeo.

One thought on “SF City Hall Same Day Edit, Miranda and Johnny

  1. Alan, this is beyond amazing. You are so very talented! Thank you for capturing our special days for us! I’ve watched this video at least 12 times. I cry every time!
    Again, you were a pleasure to work with! Can’t wait to see the rest of the footage!

Leave a Reply

