Happy Mother’s Day!

I received an email a few weeks ago from one of my good friends and former bride, Kim. She wanted to have a special gift made for her dear friend, Sandy who can’t be with her family on Mother’s Day because she’s currently finishing up med school in the east coast. So I immediately said yes to the project and came up with a unique way to showcase the photos which I also recently shot for them. Originally, Kim requested that I lay out  a photo book for Sandy but being the crafty kid that I am, I wanted this project to be unique and different. So I created a storage box for her photos that looks like a scrapbook. It can be used as storage for her 20 double sided photos that I mounted on foam core. Or she can choose to display those photos on her shelves and use the storage box for her other photos. Here are the pics. Enjoy!

IMG_6092 IMG_6094 IMG_6095 IMG_6096 IMG_6097 IMG_6098 IMG_6103 IMG_6108

Leave a Reply

