Vicki and Eugene’s Love Story Filming Still Frames

I had so much fun the other day filming day one of Vicki and Eugene’s Love Story. They have such an amazing story to tell and I’m just so excited to work on this project! I met them for the first time this past weekend and noticed right away how much love they have for each other. After I reviewed my footage, I realized that I have to share the images that came from their shoot. I can’t wait for their wedding in June when they’ll have their love story film debut in front of their friends and family. If this was a hollywood movie, you will find it on Netflix under the Romantic Comedy section 🙂

vicki-eugene-stills-01 vicki-eugene-stills-02 vicki-eugene-stills-03 vicki-eugene-stills-04 vicki-eugene-stills-05 vicki-eugene-stills-06 vicki-eugene-stills-07

vicki-eugene-stills-08

vicki-eugene-stills-09

vicki-eugene-stills-10

vicki-eugene-stills-11

vicki-eugene-stills-12

Leave a Reply

